Tour de Corn Tributes

2017 Grand Kernel


Tour de Corn Honorary Kernels

Teddy Bennett 2004

Rob Kespeler 2005

Alfreda Bennett Miller 2006

Joe Kern 2007

Jan Gerard 2008

Reva and Robert Munson 2009

Jim and Renate DeBlois 2010

Earl Rowe from Ocala, Florida 2011

Tony Miller from Springfield, MO 2012

Lena and Sam Brown (Anniston Rest Stop) and Mrs. Norma Jean Barnes (First Christian Church Rest Stop) 2013

Mike Bryant, 2014

Janet Bogel, 2015


What People Say:
My first 65 mile ride!!! Awesome, awesome! Thanks for putting on such a great event. Support vehicles and rest stops were the best ever!!! Thank you!!!
-- Jennifer Corley --

Tour de Corn
East Prairie, MO 63845 | login